Sales: (509) 209-9966    
Service: (509) 209-9968
527 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I understand mechanical things break. ...

              I understand mechanical things break. Also I know sometime there is an engineering fluke that occurs. However communications between the factory and dealers is critically important to keep the dealer informed of problems they have witnessed so the dealer can correct those problems with minimal difficulties to the consumer. My pickup is an example of this. While Becker Buick is not 100% at fault on these issues they have owned up to their problems. An example is the Engine Coolant problem that was found after reassembling the transmission etc.An issue that does annoy me however is having to take the pickup to a local dealer after getting it home to have the coolant system purged and adding 1 gallon of coolant. This is not necessary after having the truck in Becker's shop for over a week to repair the oil leak that was discovered when the truck was taken in for the tail gate damage. I was told that the truck was driven 3 different times to ensure there was no coolant leak etc and I can testify to this by the mileage on the vehicle. Another very important thing to me is to have the service department communicate with me about the problems and progress with the truck. Communicating with me goes a long way in satisfying my anxiety over the truck.On a different note however the dealer in Pasco found no oil or coolant leaks in the truck so it appears to be repaired at this time.Becker did a good job in spite of the difficulties they had.

              Pasco, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service on friday,april 24really...

              Great service on Friday,April 24Really appreciate that was taken to look into and correct the door lock problem. We always receive excellent service.

              Deer Park, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Remember norm on "cheers"? that's how the...

              Remember Norm on "Cheers"? That's how the service team at Becker makes me feel when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance! The service writers remember my name and vehicle, everyone in the department is courteous and welcoming, the waiting area is comfortable, and I always feel like I've left my car in the most professional hands possible. My late husband owned and operated a busy mechanical and collision repair shop, and he placed the highest value in customer service and integrity. I know he'd feel like I've found a group with similar values in the Becker Service Team.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine service since i purchased my sierra...

              Fine service since i purchased my Sierra new in 2006 and will continue.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              David, kelly, and john provided us with a...

              David, Kelly, and John provided us with a great experience. This is the sixth vehicle I have purchased from Becker and I have always been treated well. David and John are knowledgable and professional and took the time to explain and educate me on my new truck.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 lucerne, oil change, awesome staff

              2006 lucerne, oil change, awesome staff

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my oldsmobile silhouette for...

              I brought in my Oldsmobile Silhouette for an oil change and tire rotation. The service department was efficient, did a great job, and answered several questions I had regarding waranty service, service times and records, and the best way to care for my vehicle. I appreciated the time they spent answering my questions.Thank you!

              Hayden, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a new terrain xlt terms were...

              I bought a new Terrain XLT terms were great service was great and vehicle is great. Really like the new car. Andy, Serge and all of the other people treated me great.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Airway Heights, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job in a timely manner.

              Great job in a timely manner.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove 70 miles for a full service with a...

              I drove 70 miles for a full service with a couple of other issues. My rear door, (driver side), lock actuator needed to be examined, and I asked to have my tire monitor system repaired since the warning light keeps coming on. It took two hours for an oil change and examination of the rear door actuator, (which needs to be replaced). The tire monitor system was clearly not addressed as the light came back on about 30 miles into my trip home, along with a newly developed rattle in the back door. Since I purchased the vehicle from this dealership I have used the service center for most service needs except for regular oil changes. I'm rather disappointed with the results from my last visit.

              Colville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the snow tires removed and the...

              I had the snow tires removed and the regular ones put on and balanced.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Myrna,

              Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear the snow tire removal and balance went well. We hope to see you here at Becker Buick GMC again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations  

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a gmc yukon denali suv and a...

              We purchased a GMC Yukon Denali SUV and a GMC Sierra Yukon Denali. If there's ANY problem here it's that Becker and Andy Roberts made it TOO darn easy to do this. One day we were "looking" and the next we had two new cars! One phone call is all it takes! We truly must say thank you. We have been doing business with Becker for a long time and won't go anywhere else because we are very well taken care of whether purchasing or having work done.Your service department is wonderful. Thank you especially to Cheyenne and the rest of the service department for the wonderful work they do, have done and will continue to do for the Connors and their cars! They have kept us moving and safe for a lot years!Thank you Becker Buick.........we'll be back!Joe and Linda Connor

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Joe and Linda,

              Congratulations on the purchase of GMC Yukon Denali SUV and a GMC Sierra Yukon Denali. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. We hope you come back and see us again soon and enjoy your new vehicles.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service from becker buick has always...

              The service from Becker Buick has always been great. This time I was told you needed my vehicle for 2 full days to make a repair. At the end of day 2 (45 minutes before you closed) I called to confirm all was good with my vehicle and at this time I was told it wasn't done. This was a Friday night and now I had to wait until Monday and make arrangements to have a car for the weekend. On Monday I was called at 3pm and told my vehicle would be ready on Tuesday. I understand things happen but I never expected I wouldn't get my vehicle on day 6 of a two day repair. A phone call on day 2 would have been the best to let me know that you were backed up or whatever was going on. I will be back as I like your team and I understand things happen but communication from the get go would have helped everything.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

                   Jody,

              We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with your feedback on your recent visit.  We truly apologize for any inconvenience the delay in your repair caused you. We are working on improving some of the processes within our service department and hope to have some of these issues soon. We hope we will see you around here at Becker Buick GMC soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife if going to get back with you she...

              My wife if going to get back with you she is hearing something coming from the transmission area, so she was going to bring it back for you to look at.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

                   Thomas ,

              We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear your wife is going to bring your vehicle in for us to look at and we appreciate your business. Drive safe and we hope to see you again soon.

               

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2013 buick in for service. ...

              We brought our 2013 Buick in for service. All went well as the people were pleasant to work with and they got the car in and out in a reasonable time. We appreciate the good service we get at Becker.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas,

              We are so happy to hear that you appreciated the service you received here at Becker Buick GMC.  We thank you for your business and hope to see you here at Becker Buick GMC again soon.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 gmc acadia. The staff was...

              I bought a 2015 GMC Acadia. The staff was absolutely wonderful and did a great job taking care of me. I would highly recommend Becker Buick to my family and friends.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Breyan,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your 2015 GMC Acadia. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC. We appreciate you referring us to your friends and family, that is one of the greatest compliments we can receive. Safe driving and enjoy your new vehicle.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We ordered & purchased a 2015 canyon...

              We ordered & purchased a 2015 Canyon pickup from Becker Buick. We couldn't be happier with the friendly service and ease of doing business with this company. We highly recommend salesman Andy Roberts to anyone looking for a newer vehicle.

              Marlin, WA

              Business Response

              Harlan,

              Congratulation on the purchase of your 2015 GMC Canyon. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with us hear at Becker Buick GMC, and are glad to hear you would recommend salesman Andy Roberts.  Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 3500 gmc pickup. It was...

              I bought a 2015 3500 GMC pickup. It was the best buying experience I have had with a dealership. My salesman was Andy and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank youJerome

              Saint Maries, ID

              Business Response

              Jerome,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your 2015 GMC 3500. We are very happy to hear your enjoyed your buying experience and hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever. 

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy to work with

              Easy to work with

              Deer Park, WA

              Business Response

              Justin,

              Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and are happy that you had a good experience here at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon. 

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)