Sales: (509) 209-9966    
Service: (509) 209-9968
526 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for taking such good care of my...

              Thank you for taking such good care of my 2003 Buick being a caregiver I had to leave my truck there so I could pick up one of my clients so she could be delivered home. Car was fixed in a day and ready the next morning.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business, and are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. We hope to see you soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendil! :)

              Fast and Friendil! :)

              Hayden, ID

              Business Response

              John,

              We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear your received fast and friendly service here at Becker Buick GMC. Happy driving and don't forget about out warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Mary,

              Thank you for your review. We are glad you received excellent service here at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was scheduled for oil change and car wash...

              Was scheduled for oil change and car wash They changed oil and my car wash dirtyI have never had a gmcAlways owned a Lexus they have much better customer service

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gmc terrain denali. My salesman andy was...

              GMC Terrain Denali. My Salesman Andy was awesome. He spent a lot of time going over the car and all the things in it. I would recommend him to others

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Douglas,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your GMC Terrain. We are so happy you had such a great experience with Andy and us here at Becker Buick GMC.  We wish you the best and hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for oil change and routine...

              Came in for Oil Change and routine service.Prompt and Courteous.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Samuel,

              Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear everything went well with your oil change. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change went perfectly. Done in less...

              Oil change went perfectly. Done in less than one hour including a vehicle wash. Thanks.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              Thank you for your review and for trusting us to care for your vehicle. We are happy to hear things went well with you oil change, and hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and professional,...

              Everyone was courteous and professional, work was completed on time.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Leo,

              Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad you were happy with the service you received.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service!

              Excellent customer service!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you appreciate the service we provide to our customers. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service technician found and replaced...

              Your service technician found and replaced a bolt that had come out of a break caliper, and didn't charge extra. Some other service shop would have likely charged me to replace the caliper.

              Nine Mile Fls, WA

              Business Response

              Gail,

              Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the serviced you recieved. We hope to see you again and safe driving.

              Sarah

              customer service

               

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received great service from...

              I have always received great service from your Service Department. The only issue I had this time was - I didn't receive a phone call advising me that my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

                   Katherine ,

              We are sorry to hear you didn't receive a notification about your vehicle being ready, we will look into this so it doesn't happen again in the future. We are glad to hear the rest of your appointment went well, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went just perfectly. I called,...

              Everything went just perfectly. I called, got an appointment for a regular PM service. When I arrived, my GMC Truck was taken in quickly, serviced, washed and returned. Much faster than I expected. Everything was just great! Thank You.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Richard.

              Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear your service appointment  for your GMC Sierra wen't well and you were satisfiedwith the service received. We hope you will come see us again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, timely service. Found and...

              Excellent, timely service. Found and advised me of a potential problem so it could be addressed immediately!

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Mary,

              We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear the problem was found and able to be addressed immediately. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a quick resolution of problem. ...

              There was a quick resolution of problem. Great customer service. I love the car wash.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Alice,

              Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you around soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience has been very good.

              The experience has been very good.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gerald,

              Thank ou for leaving us a revew. We are happy to hear you have had a good experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I specifically asked to have the brake...

              I specifically asked to have the brake lining checked. The inspection sheet was lacking the actual measurements and only said 20% was left. I needed an actual measurement. The mechanic added the necessary information to the inspection sheet. Also on the inspection sheet the air cleaner was checked. Did that mean it was checked and ok or did it mean that it needed replacement. The mechanic was asked about the situation and he meant to install a new air filter but forgot. It was replaced but if I hadn't questioned it, I would be driving around with restrictions to best running conditions. I want to thank the lady who processed the billing. She was not satisfied with the looks of the inspection sheet and helped me find the answers. Bravo!Carl

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Carl,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear in the end everything was worked out. We hope to see you again soon and safe driving.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service i've ever had. A true local...

              Best service I've ever had. A true local business that cares about people

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Jeffrey.,

              We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you have been satisfied with

              the service you have received here at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and we hope to see you around soon.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated well at becker they have...

              Always treated well at Becker they have done all my service work for the last twenty years

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Jay,

              Thank you for your loyalty and we are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you receive here at Becker Buick GMC. Happy driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wanted a buick encore. Gene was the...

              I wanted a Buick Encore. Gene was the salesman, he was great. No pressure, he found the vehicle I wanted, had it brought in from Seattle. I was in and out in about a half hour.If I every get another Buick, I will be back!!!

              Yaak, MT

              Business Response

              Bobbi,

              Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with Gene. Congratulations on the purchase of your New Buick Encore from all of us here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations 

              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing with becker buick for...

              I have been dealing with Becker Buick for many years and I have received great service. Thank you, James Fox

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              James,

              We want to thank you for your review and for your patronage to us here at Becker Buick GMC. We are glad to hear you have received great service. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)