Sales: (509) 209-9966     Service: (509) 209-9968
523 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Suburban is what we purchased. My husband...

              Suburban is what we purchased. My husband stopped into the dealership approx 1 month prior to our purchase and was shown another vehicle by a salesman named Bill I believe. Was so impressed with Bill aand your lifetime warranty. My son saw the suburban and 1 month later pulled it up on the web as we were making our way thru 1 dealership after another. Yours was a much different and better experience. You were all wonderful. Will encourage our family to shop at your dealership definitely!

              Clayton, WA

              Business Response

              Danny,

              We are so happy that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC. We truly appreciate your patronage and the best compliment we can receive is a referral to your friends and family. Enjoy your Suburban and happy driving.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 gma acadia...

              I recently purchased a 2015 GMA Acadia with John Ledgerwood being the salesperson. John knew the vehicle inside and out and could tell us about all of the features of the vehicle which were very instrumental in helping make the purchase. Not only is John knowledgeable about the vehicle, he is a real gentleman to talk with. I basically knew what I was looking for so that made it easier to decide which vehicle to purchase. Total time was probably only two hours until I drove it off the lot and everything went so smoothly. Each person who had something to do with helping me with the purchase from financing to cleaning up the vehicle was very friendly and helpful. We have been purchasing vehicles from Becker going back to the early 80's and the friendly staff and good service is why we keep coming back and will continue to do so. I would recommend your company to anyone.

              Colbert, WA

              Business Response

              Janey,

              Its great to hear your experience with John Ledgerwood and all of us here at Becker Buick GMC went so smoothly.  We truly appreciate you loyalty and are glad to hear you would recommend our company.  Referrals and recommendations are the best compliment we can receive. Enjoy your new GMC Acadia and safe driving.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sierra pickup for oil change. Happy with...

              Sierra pickup for oil change. Happy with work and customer service

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Douglas,

              It is great to hear you were happy with your recent oil change on your Sierra Pickup. We strive to keep our customers happy and truly appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted in great manner and work...

              Was greeted in great manner and work completed without delay

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Gilbert,

              We are happy you took the time to leave us a review, and that your work was completed quickly. We strive to keep our customers happy and hope to see you soon here at Becker Buick GMC.

               

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Delighted with the service! thank you for...

              Delighted with the service! Thank you for washing the car, as well {:0) We appreciate the high quality level of service you folks provide. It is clear that customer service is your top priority; and that is why both of the vehicles we currently own came from Becker!

              Chewelah, WA

              Business Response

                Danny,

              Our customers are our top priority here at Becker Buick GMC , and we are so glad to hear that was reflected In the service you received. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and  We hope to see you around here at Becker Buick GMC soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 buick lacrosse in for a...

              I BROUGHT MY 2012 BUICK LACROSSE IN FOR A LUBE AND OIL CHANGE. YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE ALSO PERFORMED A RECALL SERVICE AT THIS TIME. I was in and out in very good time. Thank you.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

                Arlen,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear your oil change and recall service was performed quickly for you and that you were satisfied with the service you received here at Becker Buick GMC. Drive safe and we hope to see you soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I determined an accessory was omitted on...

              I determined an accessory was omitted on my new vehicle when built at the factory. Beckers acknowledged the missing part and within five days had me scheduled for installation, which was completed while I waited then the installer walked me through his work to see that I was satisfied. Installation is 100% correct. Beckers service area is always clean, a credit to managent and makes the customer more secure the job will be done correctly.

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Michael,

              its great to hear that you are satisfied with the installation of the accessory that the factory omitted. We always strive to our best for each and every customer.  Thank you for leaving us a review and Happy driving.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have absolute faith in mickey norisada. ...

              I have absolute faith in Mickey Norisada. He has steered me correctly each visit I have had with him. He works to get a good deal for the customer, listening to his/her needs. I am sure that he also does well for his agency. I do not mind paying for good service and I always get it with your company.PLEASE keep up the Christmas messages also. Never had a better experience with any auto company.John Traylor

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              John.

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate all of your kind words. It is so great to hear that you have had such a great experience with Mickey Norisada and us here at Becker Buick GMC.  Safe driving and we hope to see you around here at Becker Buick GMC soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the people i had contact with were...

              All the people I had contact with were very helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal. Paul made sure that I understood all the workings of the new car.

              Newport, WA

              Business Response

              Fouts Family trust,

              We are happy that you had a great experience here at Becker Buick GMC. We always strive to give our customers the best pricing and service available. We hope to see you soon, Happy driving.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've had an unusual noise coming from the...

              We've had an unusual noise coming from the engine area on our 2011 Acadia for a long time. It has become louder in the past several weeks. After changing the power steering pump and the rack and pinion assembly, the noise is completely gone. After hearing how quiet it is now, I realize it actually had the noise for several years.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Gerald Neprud,

              We are glad to hear you are experiencing quiet in your 2011 Acadia. We hope to see you here at Becker Buick GMC soon.

              Sarah

              Customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 enclave in for its last...

              I brought my 2014 Enclave in for its last free oil change, they took care of that and suggested they rotate the tires as well. I got a lift via the customer service transport to run an errand, and they picked me up when I was done. They even washed my car! Great service!

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Judith Janes,

              It's great to hear everything wen't well here with your oil change and tire rotation. We hope to see you soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It finally happened... My trusty impala is...

              It finally happened... my trusty Impala is nearing her 100000 mile mark... I brought her into Becker and they did an amazing job (as always). The price was right and their customer service impeccable.I bought my car here and trust their service department to handle everything. I've never found such a good dealership!

              Kennewick, WA

              Business Response

              Andrew Pearson,

              We appreciate you putting your trust in us to take care of your Impala. We always strive to keep our customers happy. We hope we will see you around soon, and don't forget about out warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas Schmidt,

              We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Becker Buick GMC. We always strive to keep our customers happy. Thank you for your business and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, and honest!

              Fast, friendly, and honest!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Zachary Dahle ,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you found our service fast, friendly and honest. We hope to see you around here soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gmc 3500buying was a very easy any pleasant

              GMC 3500buying was a very easy any pleasant

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

               Jay Jacobs,

              We are pleased to hear that buying your GMC 3500 here at Becker Buick was easy and pleasant. We always strive to keep our customers happy. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always friendly and helpful...

              Everyone is always friendly and helpful and the work is always done on time.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Employment Screening Svcs Inc,

              We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and are happy to hear you are satisfied with the service you received here at Becker Buick GMC. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming to becker for my oil...

              I've been coming to Becker for my oil changes for 10 years and they have always do a good job and been very helpful with any questions I've had .Thank you, Christine Carroll

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Christine Carroll,

              Thank you for you loyaltyand for putting your trust in us. We always strive to keep our customers happy. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              04 yukon. Overall satisfied but had some...

              04 Yukon. Overall satisfied but had some issues. Was lead to believe it wasn't smoked in. However, after a couple days later once the car freshener wore off, it had an undeniable smell of a smokers car. Also, the next day the throttle body went out. Service department fixed it right away. My other issue a pretty prominent oil leak that leaked all over the garage. Service department is going to fix that as well.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William Swanson,

              We are glad to hear service is taking care of those issues. We always strive to keep our customers happy. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andy was knowledgeable, straightforward...

              Andy was knowledgeable, straightforward and professional. There was never any high pressure tactics from ******************** easy pleasant experience.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

                   Kim Erickson,

              We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Andy and with all of us here at Becker Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Though i love this dealership and the...

              Though I love this dealership and the service this past oil change took almost two hours and it was scheduled. That was very disappointing.

              Veradale, WA

              Business Response

              Jason,

              Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We here at Becker Buick GMC want to apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you. We are in the process of changing our scheduling system and are still adjusting. Thank you so much for your business and for bearing with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

              Customer relations

              Maria

              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)