No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (509) 209-9966    
Service: (509) 209-9968
543 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil leak after i got home. Came in...

              Had an oil leak after I got home. Came in at a later date to get it fixed. Went home, woke up the next day, still had oil leak. Called and am headed back again to them to redo the whole oil service.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Drew,

              Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your oil leak. We hope that they were able to get the problem resolved for you. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to make appointment and said which...

              called to make appointment and said which 2 items needed fixed. At time of check-in, told the person checking me in another item that needed attention. After leaving with the car, discovered the item I mentioned at check-in had not been addressed. Pleased with the work on the other problems.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Brian,

              We are sorry to hear that the additional item you mentioned at check in was forgotten. We are glad you are otherwise happy with the service you received. Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love dealing with becker buick!! they...

              I LOVE dealing with Becker Buick!! They are all friendly and fun.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Tere,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't have to look very long before i...

              I didn't have to look very long before I found the truck I wanted, the deal was fair and prompt.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Terry,

              thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy it didn't take very long to find the truck that was for you. We hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only did i receive 5-star service,...

              Not only did I receive 5-star service, along with a clean, washed vehicle, but also the service personnel demonstrated immense compassion and wisdom in handling my husband who had a very difficult Alzheimer's disease event while at the dealership. This action was "above and beyond" and this service department/dealership has my complete loyalty.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Charles

              We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you experience was excellent and everything went as well as you could have expected. We hope to see you again soon. 

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No words can express our gratitude for a...

              No words can express our gratitude for a great buying experience. Never before have we been treated with importance and made sure our car was in great working order even though it was a used car. Some would say you get what you get when you buy a used car. I suppose that is true but, every effort was made to keep us informed on the process. Thanks so much!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas,

              Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy you had such a wonderful experience here with us at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 sierra in for a service. ...

              Brought my 2012 Sierra in for a service. All the people were friendly and helpful. I was concerned about tire rotation. The young man that helped me at the service desk advised that we had rotated tires last trip and it was unnecessary this time. If there is any criticism I would say it did seem to take a while to do a lube oil filter. But when all was said and done, my truck was clean as a whistle on the outside!

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              David,

              Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service you received. We are sorry that the oil change took longer than you had anticipate, we thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Busy that day so service took longer than...

              Busy that day so service took longer than an hour. When they got my truck back to service it, it was quick and complete. 4 stars rated because of the wait time. I know they get backed up, and it's not a normal occurrence. It won't change how professional they are and will continue services.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Drew,

              Thank you for your feedback. Our service department has been very busy and we appreciate your understanding. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I find it takes 3 or 4 days to obtain an...

              I find it takes 3 or 4 days to obtain an appointment. Do you have enough personal assigned to this function?

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have been very busy here in our service department and apologize if has been inconvenient to wait 3-4 for an appointment on your vehicle. We tend to fill up our schedule very quickly, and advise customers make appointment for routine maintenance as far in advance as they can in order to accommodate their schedules. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service was excellent, the...

              As usual, the service was excellent, the people gracious and helpful. Thanks!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              D Gary,

              We are happy to hear that the service you received was excellent. we appreciate your review and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about out warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been using their service for 16 years...

              I've been using their service for 16 years and never had a bad experience. My 16 year old truck still runs and drives like a new truck. Great service! Great care! and pretty good coffee.

              Nine Mile Fls, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas,

              Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. We are glad to hear that your truck is still running and driving like new. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 acadia for warranty...

              Brought in my 2014 Acadia for warranty work. My experience with both counter tech and the shop area were done in a quick professional manner.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Lyle,

              We are happy the serviced you received on your 2014 Acadia was quick and done in a professional manner. We appreciate your patronage. Safe driving and don't forget about your warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knew my name, fast service,...

              Friendly, knew my name, FAST service, acted like they were glad to see me

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Reuel,

              We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear the service you received was fast and that your overall experience was what it should have been. We value your patronage and hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I value the service at becker. I have and...

              I value the service at Becker. I have and will recommend the dealership to others. Jeri is exceptional, and I will request he assist me in the future. Cheyenne worked with me on this instance (an all day job that ran me over $1500). While Cheyenne was nice and super easy to work with, he left for the day before my car was ready to be returned to me, and I never heard from him again. I would have appreciated a call letting me know how the work on my rig was going and when it may be completed. I realize I'm being a little nitpicky with this next one, but there was also a little difficulty in arranging for a ride back to the dealership to pick up my car - - I had to call twice to make sure it was on its way. Lastly, usually the service department washes my car before returning it to me. That did not happen on this occasion. That was a disappointment after being without the car all day long and having to pay over $1500 for the work.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Kyle,

              We appreciate you taking the time to provide our feedback. We are truly sorry that your experiance this time wasn't what it should have been. This is not the norm for us and again we truly apologize. We hope to see you again in the future, Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever. 

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick and honest and did a great...

              They were quick and honest and did a great job.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Robert,

              Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you were pleased with the service you received and that it was completed quickly. We strive to keep our customers happy. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the best!!!!!

              As usual the best!!!!!

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Russell,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy you were satisfied with the service you received, and appreciate your kind word. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Airway Heights, WA

              Business Response

              Eugene,

              Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you found the service you received to be excellent. Drive safe and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We took our blazer in for a 11:30 am lof...

              We took our blazer in for a 11:30 AM LOF appointment and noticed that the left rear brake light was out. The service tech told us that they would fix it for us after the LOF and just charge for the bulb with no labor charge to replace it. We told him we appreciated the offer and asked him to do this. We had some errands to do and when we got back around 2:30 PM, we were told that they were just picking up the vehicle to wash it and wanted to know if that would be alright. We told him to go ahead and do this. We were happy with the service we received this time and would recommend the dealer to other persons as we have done in the past.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Jack,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear our service department was able to take care of you lube, oil and filter as well as replacing the rear brake light. We can't thank you enough for referring our dealership to friends and family. That is the best compliment we can receive. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Placing an aluminum deer bumper/grill on...

              placing an aluminum deer bumper/grill on 2015 Sierra 3500. Done cheerfully, promptly, expertly. Thank you

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gordon,

              We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that the deer bumper and grill install on your 2015 GMC Sierra 3500 met your expectations. We are happy you chose our service department to have your work completed. Drive safe and don't forget about warranty forever.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and excellent work

              It was fast and excellent work

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Thomas,

              Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you found the work to be fast and excellent. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)