No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
543 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2013 gmc pickup serviced. The...

              I had my 2013 GMC pickup serviced. The staff is always very accommodating. They dropped me off at work and Picked me up when I called for a ride back. The truck is always washed which is always a plus. They tell me what is necessary to be done to the vehicle and I don't feel like they are just trying to "Sell" me some additional service or product that is not needed. Overall, I'm very pleased that I bought my truck at Becker.

              Hauser, ID

              Business Response

              Daniel,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We thank you for bringing your 2013 GMC pickup to us for your service needs, and are happy you were pleased with the service.  We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations  

              Aug 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was surprised to find that an...

              I was surprised to find that an appointment for regular service was ten days out. After talking directly with the service department I was able to get that reduced to three days. Much more appropriate.I am quite pleased with the service I get from your department.

              Cheney, WA

              Business Response

              John,

              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are glad the service department was able to get you in for your regular service quickly.We hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service on our verano. Had 2 buicks...

              First service on our Verano. Had 2 Buicks in the past serviced by Becker. Expected it to be good.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Donald,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear you were happy with the first service you received on your Buick Verano. We hope you will come and see us again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Sergei,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you found the service to be great. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul helped us out when we bought the gmc....

              Paul helped us out when we bought the GMC. He had a straight forward , no non-sense approach about him which was refreshing after being to other dealerships. Both Paul and Sergei were very accommodating even though we were buying beyond business hours. We will be back to purchase other vehicles from Becker Buick. Thank you.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Daniel,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is great to hear about your experience with Paul. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my gmc terraine in for...

              I brought my GMC Terraine in for recommended service. The pre-arranged appointment was for 9;30, am but I didn't get out of your agency until 11:00. for a fast oil and lube I think it took too much time. I had to re-arrange other appointments because of the time it took. Maybe you shouldbe more aware of others time. I feel very confident with both the quality and workmanship at Becker and would certainly recommend to anyone

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Empire insurance service inc,

              We appreciate your business. We apologize for the wait, and have been working to expedite things in our service department. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              In visiting with our salesman, andy...

              In visiting with our salesman, Andy Roberts, while waiting to finish the paperwork on our 2016 Enclave purchase, we discovered that there may be a used pickup on the lot similar to what Harlan had been looking for. Needless to say, after Andy showed us what he had we ended up driving two vehicles home ************* is such a joy to work with Andy on our car & pickup purchases! He is knowledgeable on all the vehicles and makes our car purchasing experiences much more enjoyable than some of our dealings in years past. We are truly happy to have found Andy and would/will recommend him to anyone.

              Marlin, WA

              Business Response

              Harlan,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your car and tuck! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here. We hope to see you again soon and wish you years of happy driving. 

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 gmc sierra crew cab...

              I purchased a 2012 GMC Sierra crew cab truck. The entire staff was very helpful.Thank you

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response
              Carl, we here at Becker Buick GMC hope you are very pleased with your new truck. We greatly appreciate your business and so glad we could make your experience here a good one. Have a great day and enjoy the rest of your summer.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always quick usually around an hour. Great...

              always quick usually around an hour. Great job

              Davenport, WA

              Business Response

              John,

               

              thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that the service

              on your vehicle was done quickly. We are hope to see you again soon and don't forget about warrenty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had an oil change and tire rotation...

              Just had an oil change and tire rotation on my diesel truck.Nice quick service and a car wash!

              Rockford, WA

              Business Response

              Robert,Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are happy to hear the service on your tuck was quick. We are glad our service department was able to get you in quickly and back on the road. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really enjoyed my experience with...

              I really enjoyed my experience with Becker. John and Wayne spent a lot of time with me to make sure that all of my needs in my perfect truck were met. Thank you for a great customer experience. I will be back!~Emily Burgess

              Newman Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Emily,

              Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. We are so happy you were able to find the perfect truck. Congratulations from all of us here at Becker Buick GMC. We wish you years of happy driving.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service. Thanks for...

              Very good customer service. Thanks for the car wash.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Alice,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy you were satisfied with the service you received. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Due to unforeseen circumstances and living...

              Due to unforeseen circumstances and living out of town we were scrambling to get our forever warranty vehicle in for servicing. Scott, knowing the circumstances got me in and out first thing the next morning. He said, "don't worry about it. I'll make it work for you." True to his word he did just that. From my purchase - through to the service Becker has been the most outstanding dealership I have ever dealt with. Keep up the stellar performance guys.

              Oakesdale, WA

              Business Response

              Gary,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy our service department was able to get all of you needs taking care of for you. We appreciate your patronage.  Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations  

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went really well. John...

              Everything went really well. John Lidgerwood was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and a very pleasant man to work with. I was not pressured. All my questions were answered. Buying a car in the past has been something I did not look forward to doing. This time it was a pleasant experience!! Thank you!Barbara Garces

              Reardan, WA

              Business Response

              Barbara,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are so happy you had a pleasant experience with our salesman John Ledgerwood. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the work done on my...

              I was very happy with the work done on my 2011 LaCrosse some was under warrenty and an oil change.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Mary,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We are glad to hear you were happy with the service you received on your 2011 Buick Lacrosse. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience. Absolutely no...

              We had a great experience. Absolutely no pressure and Paul was awesome to work with.

              Newport, WA

              Business Response

              Robert,

              We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had my 2010 serviced to keep up with the...

              I had my 2010 serviced to keep up with the lifetime warranty.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Timothy.

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your service. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enclave 2014 had oil change,...

              Buick Enclave 2014 had oil change, rotation of tires, and received a courtesy wash, after a long vacation. Completely satisfied with the service, in a timely manner.

              Post Falls, ID

              Business Response

              Edward,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are happy to hear you were completely satisfied with the service you received on your 2014 Buick Enclave. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a used 2010 chevy 1/2 ton...

              I purchased a used 2010 Chevy 1/2 ton Silverado and the day after I bought it the tire sensors lost communication with the info center. I called up my salesman Bill Johnston and he set me up with the Service dept. to fix the problem. I dropped by and they took care of me no hassle and had me on my way in less than an hour. Thank youTim Lively

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Tim,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. We are happy to hear that the service center was able to get your tire sensor issue fixed quickly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a new enclave from john...

              We bought a new Enclave from John Ledgerwood (our second purchase from him) buying a vehicle is not the most pleasurable thing I do. I am not into "dealing", so I look for someone I can trust. I feel I can trust John.

              Spokane, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)