Sales: (509) 209-9966    
Service: (509) 209-9968
544 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would not take my car anywhere else.

              Would not take my car anywhere else.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Steven,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget our warranty forever.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was provided in a very timely...

              Service was provided in a very timely manner--was ready when indicated. I appreciate the car wash! However, this time it was not quite up to the usual standard of excellence--quite a few bugs still on the windshield, and the windows appeared to have been dried with a dirty cloth (they were smeared). But this is a rare occurrence.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              We are happy to hear that the service you received was done in a timely manner and was completed when promised. We are sorry however to hear about the small issues with the car wash, we will pass along this information so that it doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again soonSafe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience working with...

              We had a great experience working with John Ledgerwood at Becker Buick GMC.This is the second car we have got there. We will go back

              Clarkston, WA

              Business Response

              Joseph,

              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable  experience purchasing a vehicle with us here at Becker Buick GMC. It is also great to hear you enjoyed the experience you had with our salesmen John Ledgerwood. We hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at becker is great....

              The service department at Becker is great. Very friendly and helpful. Always on top of things.

              Coulee Dam, WA

              Business Response

              Colleen,

              We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with our service department. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.

              Service was great.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              James,

              Thank you for your review. We are glad the service you received great service in our Service department. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever. 

              Sarah 

              customer relations

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the salesman. He...

              I was very pleased with the salesman. He was knowledgeable about the GM products that Becker handles. He was dependable and followed up on each and every questions that my wife and I presented. After we had reviewed the vehicles that we were interested in, he was quick and decisive about getting us information to help us make the appropriate decision. We settled on an Enclave and we just love it. In addition to the sales team, the person who handled the documentation to finance the vehicle was also very helpful and knowledgeable about the process they were involved in. Over the years, I have had other GM vehicles and have felt a considerable level of confidence in letting the Maintenance Team service my vehicles and that confidence remains present today. All in all this vehicle purchasing event was very well received by me and we always plan to to continue the relationship we have with the whole Becker community.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Chris,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your  Buick Enclave. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah 

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traded 2012 terrain for 2015 because we...

              Traded 2012 Terrain for 2015 because we needed the auto tailgate & wanted crash alert that we wanted on original purchase in 2012. We love the ease of getting in & out & all features. Always had good experience from sales force at Becker & definitely recommend the Terrain as mid size SUV. Drives great in winter too with no extra purchase of snow tires, etc. We really love this comfortable car!

              Colbert, WA

              Business Response

              Larry,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your 2015 Terrain. We are happy to hear you had a good experiance here with us at Becker Buick GMC. Safe driving and we hope to see you again soon.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2015 verano for a oil change...

              Brought in a 2015 Verano for a oil change and associated service.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Samuel,

              Thank you for your review. We appreciate  your feedback and are glad you had a good experience with your oil change. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mickey was our sales rep, he did an...

              Mickey was our sales rep, he did an excellent job and provided great communication and service. I will return for our next vehicle purchase and will recommend Becker Buick GMC to others.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Emil,

              Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear of your great experience with Mickey and us here at Becker Buick GMC. The best compliment we could receive is a referral to friends and family. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever. 

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, more than promissed.

              Great service, more than promissed.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Timothy,

              We are happy to hear that the service you received was great. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in for an oil change (2006...

              We came in for an oil change (2006 LaCrosse) and began looking in the showroom. The RED Regal was appealing and after thinking about it thru the weekend decided on a test drive and began purchase negotiation.The staff is pleasant and easy to work with and we are totally happy with all EXCEPT ONE THING~~~~~~~~~~we were given only one key to the vehicle~~`the reason being that the second key has been misplaced and they are still looking for it. When I asked about it, we were told that since this is a (gently) used vehicle, they would not provide us with a key and (if it could not be located) it would be our expense to get another. NOT AT ALL PLEASED WITH THAT!!We unexpectedly needed to go out of town (2000 miles) the 3rd day after assuming ownership and entirely pleased with car performance.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Angeline,

              congratulations on the purchase on your new Regal. We are happy to hear the experience was a good one. We hope to see you again and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again and again becker continues to...

              Again and again Becker continues to impress me. Service areas were always a "male domain" that I struggled to navigate, Becker makes it so easy. They respect and listen to my questions and concerns and don't brush me off because I am a woman. My car has over 110,000 miles, they help me keep it looking and running well! Thanks Becker for your attention to detail, to not over-selling unneeded services and for being a dealership I can trust.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Donna,

              Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you are continually satisfied with the service you received from us here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2011 buick enclave.Great service with us...

              2011 Buick Enclave.Great service with us having difficult schedules. Andy went the extra mile to make sure we had an opportunity to see the car and fall in love with it. Couldn't ask for an easier process. Thanks!

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Kimberly,

              Thank you for your feedback. We  are happy to hear you have received great service with us here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever. 

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best gmc dealer in the state of washington.

              Best GMC dealer in the state of Washington.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Eldon,

              Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We truly appreciate your comments and are so happy your have had such a great experience with us here at Becker buick GMC. We hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations 

              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A leaking oil pan gasket in 2015 sierra,...

              A leaking oil pan gasket in 2015 Sierra, the experience to fix was neatly and quickly done. Thanks

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Gordon,

               We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your recent visit. We are glad the leaking oil pan gasket in your 2015 GMC Sierra was able to be repaired quickly for you. We appreciate your patronage. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations   

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place, great people.

              Great place, Great people.

              Mica, WA

              Business Response

              Benjamin,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your review. We are glad everything went well with your recent visit, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Noah,

              Thank you for providing your feedback on your recent visit. We truly appreciate it. We are glad you are happy with the service you received. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as usual. We do not consider...

              Excellent as usual. we do not consider using anyone else for our service needs.

              Reardan, WA

              Business Response

              William,

              Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and are glad you are happy with the service you receive from us here at Becker Buick GMC. We hope to see you again soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations  

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We drive 100 miles to this dealership for...

              We drive 100 miles to this dealership for all service to our Enclave. I was met at the car as I drove in, greeted and signed in. The service was completed in the expected time.

              Moses Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Frances,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you loyalty and patronage. We are glad everything went good for the service on your Enclave. We hope to see you again soon. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time, quality work, frindly employees. ...

              On time, quality work, frindly employees. I like the personality of the employee that took my payment. She was friendly.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Michael,

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad the work done to your vehicle was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you soon and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              customer relations

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)