Becker Buick GMC
Sales: (509) 209-9966
Mon-Fri  8:00am - 6:30pm
Sat   8:00am - 6:00pm
Service: (509) 209-9968
Mon-Fri   8:00am - 5:30pm
Buick GMC
636 E Sprague Avenue | Spokane, WA | 99202
505 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Becker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We came in with our buick to get an oil...

              We came in with our Buick to get an oil change. We had our granddaughter with us and she was raising money to help defray the cost for her trip with her classmates to Washington DC and our salesman came by and he helped her sell all the candy she had left in her box. Way to go John. I can't think of a better salesman. He is kind, thoughtful and just an amazing person. Thanks so much....

              Cheney, WA

              Business Response

              James,

              I can't tell you how happy we are to hear that you had such a great experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC, and with our Salesman John. Its all about our customers here, and we try to go out of our way to make them as happy as we can. We hope your granddaughter enjoys her trip to Washington DC!! Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received air conditioning recharge.

              I received Air Conditioning recharge.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you reciveved with you air conditioning recharge.  Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with the whole becker team.

              Very pleased with the whole Becker team.

              Springdale, WA

              Business Response

              Wim,

              We couldn't be happier to hear that you are pleased with our team here at Becker Buick GMC. Our top priority is keeping our customer happy. Safe driving and don't forget about warranty forever.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went great

              Every thing went great

              Chattaroy, WA

              Business Response

              Karsten,

              We are very happy to hear that you experience with us here at Becker Buick GMC was a good one. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever!

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a buick encore. Our sales rep...

              We purchased a Buick Encore. Our sales rep Chad Lawlor was great he took the time needed to present the vehicle and all of its features including the test drive. The purchase and financing process went very well too. We are really enjoying our new Buick Encore. We will highly recommend Becker Buick to everyone we know that's in the market for a new vehicle.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Martin,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Buick Encore.  We are so happy the process from sales to finance went well for.  Hearing you will recommend us here at Becker Buick-GMC to your friends and family is one of the greatest compliments we can receive.   We wish you many happy years with your Buick Encore .

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Walter,

               

              We are happy you found the service to be excellent here at Becker Buick-GMC. We can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us a review. Our customers feedback means a lot to us. Safe driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

               

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You just did a oil change not much to...

              You just did a oil change not much to tell. Shane and Jerry service mangers did a good job. The oil change was supposed to take 1 hour but it took 1.5 hours.

              Medical Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Paul,

              We apologize for the oil change taking longer than it should, and are working on some of our processes to expedite things in the future. We are glad to hear Shane and Jerry were helpful, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Happy driving and don't forget about our warranty forever.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent mechanics!!!

              Excellent mechanics!

              Airway Heights, WA

              Business Response

              Eric,

              We are happy you appreciate the mechanics here at Becker Buick-GMC. Thanks for giving us a review and we look forward to serving you again. Drive safe out there.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

               

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The trouble with my truck was with the on...

              The trouble with my truck was with the on star antenna factory backorder. The new part was installed and all other issues were resolved thank you.

              Nine Mile Fls, WA

              Business Response

              Jerome,

              Happy to hear that we were able to take care of the issue for you, and thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you here at Becker Buick-GMC again and don't forget about our warranty forever!

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The last time i had my servicing done...

              The last time I had my servicing done there I was not very happy with the outcome. However, I mentioned this to the service manager and I have to admit that this time was a completely different experience. I was quite pleased with the service and am looking forward to coming back.

              Cheney, WA

              Business Response

              John,

              Glad to hear your second experience surpassed the first. We are committed to making our customers happy, and truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Don't forget about our warranty forever and drive safe out there.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your people, from salesmen to service...

              Your people, from salesmen to service technicians, are the greatest. Always friendly and willing to answer any question.

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Rodney,

              What a amazing thing to hear. We are beyond happy to hear how you feel about us here at Becker Buick-GMC. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

              Happy driving out there!!

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding team from sales to service to...

              Outstanding team from sales to service to closing. We will definitely recommend Becker to family and friends.

              Springdale, WA

              Business Response

              Wim,

              There's no better compliment than to refer us to your friends and family.  We are so happy you had a great experience and hope to see you again here at Becker Buick-GMC. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy wih the service

              Very happy wih the service

              Harrison, ID

              Business Response

              Richard,

              We are so happy you enjoyed the service at Becker Buick-GMC. Thank you for leaving us a review, it means so much to hear what our customers have to say. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went there pretty much knowing what i...

              I went there pretty much knowing what I wanted and Gene was awesome. He made us feel very comfortable and we actually had a good time buying our car!

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Michelle,

              We are so happy you had a great buying experience with Gene. We couldn't be happier here at Becker Buick-GMC  to hear a review from another happy customer! Drive safe and enjoy the weather

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always discouraging to have a...

              It is always discouraging to have a problem with a vehicle just after you have purchased it. Becker Buick expedited the repairs to our vehicle graciously accommodating my wife to insure that her inconvenience was minimal. Thank you so much

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              John,

              Sometimes problems happen, but we here at Becker Buick-GMC want to make sure our customers are happy in the end. We are so happy to have been able to help you and keep the inconvenience as minimal as we could. We hope to see you again here at Becker Buick-GMC, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to be able to hear what our customers have to say. Happy driving!

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2008 buick lucerne cx. The...

              We purchased a 2008 Buick Lucerne CX. The service was fantastic and the staff were knowledgable and friendly. We will definitely recommend Becker Buick to our friend and family.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Jared,

              Congratulations on the purchase of your Buick Lucerne CX! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at Becker Buick-GMC, and hope to see you again soon! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we love to hear what our customers have to say. Enjoy that Buick Lucerne and drive safe out there.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Becker buick has always done a great job...

              Becker Buick has always done a great job for me. I have taken my vehicles to Becker for almost 15 years and they have always done a great job. I always refer my friends and family to Becker.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Willar Corporation,

              We truly appreciate having such a loyal customer, and we feel honored to have the opportunity to

              serve your friends and family too. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Drive safe out there.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again becker buick's service...

              Once again Becker Buick's service department exceeded my expectations. The work was done in a timely fashion and my Terrian was spotless when I picked it up. I look forward to doing business with Becker in the future.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              Kelly,

              We are so happy you had a great experience in our service department. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

               

              Sarah

              Customer Relations

              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best experience i've ever had with a...

              Best experience I've ever had with a dealership by far. Everyone, not just my salesman Chad was great.

              Spokane, WA

              Business Response

              John,

              Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you're experience here at Becker Buick GMC was a great one. Chad will definitely be thrilled to find out how pleased you were. We hope to see you again soon. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria

              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with kevin and his...

              I was very pleased with Kevin and his worker. I even ask Kevin if he could take some yellow paint off of the side of a door that I backed into a pole. He not even took it ofr but went and got some left over paint from the mirror that he had painted, and he touched up my boboo. I really thank him for all his help. As Arnold would say, "I'll be back".

              Spokane Valley, WA

              Business Response

              Tom,

              Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so greatful that kevin went above and beyond for you, because our customers deserve the best we have to offer. Kevin will be pleased to know how happy you were with him. We hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget about our warranty forever.

              Customer relations

              Maria

              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)